About Christine

Christine May is an experienced and certified teacher and trainer (e-ryt 500) Prana Vinyasa Yoga Nacht des Flow® Shiva Rea shivarea.com, a revolutionary, energetic, powerful and transformative branch of Vinyasa Flow Yoga. Her teaching is influenced by her attentive, loving devotion to her students and involves the interplay of breath, flowing movement and intelligent, intuitivem Sequencing, supported by contemporary and applicable wisdom. Christine teaches in Europe- and training worldwide, workshops and retreats worldwide, Shiva Rea’s Prana Flow® Vinyasa Teacher Training Module sowie in 2015 the first 200 hours of Prana Flow® Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training Partner in German by Yoga Alliance standards.

The focus of Christine's teaching is on the interplay between respiratory, flowing movement and intelligent, intuitivem Sequencing, supported by contemporary and applicable wisdom. Prana Vinyasa Flow ® holds enormous potential for our development and transformation by recognizing our limited perspectives and ourselves as limitless, connected creative beings and at one with the natural rhythms of the universe erkennen.Prana Flow® Vinyasa Yoga combines traditional yoga wisdom with the modern development for us people of today. Living a spiritual life in the midst of the everyday.

2007 – 2014 initiated the 200 Stunden Yoga Alliance Teacher Training bei AIRYOGA in München, 7 Years in AIRYOGA Zurich and two Yoga Alliance Intensive training on the Greek island of Corfu. It now has more than 600 Teachers trained. She also taught a significant part of the +300 Hours Advanced Yoga Alliance Teacher Training at AIRYOGA Munich (ATT +300).

Christine's in-depth training includes u. also. training in her longtime adopted home of Los Angeles at Yoga Works, Shiva Rea's 500 hour Yoga Alliance training and education in India.

Christine teaches in Europe- and throughout the world - Yoga Teacher Trainings, workshops and retreats worldwide, Shiva Rea’s Prana Flow® Vinyasa Module sowie in 2015 the first 200-hour Yoga Alliance Prana Flow training after Shiva Rea in German language. It is the only yoga teacher in Germany, which has received the permission of Shiva Rea.

Sie ist auch ausgebildet als Associate Instructor im Healing Tao Yoga System durch Mantak Chia, which has the ancient Taoist teachings and practices of Inner Alchemy as you are getting the "Working with People Training: A psychology of Awakening "completed with Turiya Hanover and Rafia Morgan with a focus on holistic counseling and assisted self-reflection.

 

I love my friends neither with
my heart nor with my mind.
Just in case heart might stop, Mind can forget.
I love them with my soul.
Soul never stops or forget…
Rumi ♥

Über Christine

Christine May ist eine erfahrene und anerkannte Lehrerin und Ausbilderin (e-ryt 500) des Prana Flow® Vinyasa Yoga nach Shiva Rea shivarea.com, einem revolutionären, energetisch-kraftvollen und transformierenden Zweig des Vinyasa Flow Yoga. Ihr Unterricht ist geprägt durch Ihre aufmerksame, liebevolle Hingabe zu ihren Schülern und beinhaltet das Zusammenspiel von Atem, fliessender Bewegung und intelligentem, intuitivem Sequencing, getragen von zeitgemässer und anwendbarer Weisheit. Christine unterrichtet Europa- und weltweit Ausbildungen, Workshops und Retreats, Shiva Rea’s Prana Flow® Vinyasa Teacher Training Module sowie in 2015 die erste 200-Stunden Prana Flow® Vinyasa Yoga-Lehrer Affiliate Ausbildung in deutscher Sprache nach Yoga Alliance Standard.

Der Schwerpunkt von Christine’s Unterricht liegt auf dem Zusammenspiel zwischen Atem, fliessender Bewegung  und intelligentem, intuitivem Sequencing, getragen durch zeitgemässe und anwendbare Weisheit. Prana Flow® Vinyasa birgt ein enormes Potential für unsere Weiterentwicklung und Transformation indem wir unsere limitierten Sichtweisen erkennen und uns als grenzenlose, kreative Wesen verbunden und Eins mit den natürlichen Rythmen des Universums erkennen.Prana Flow® Vinyasa Yoga verbindet traditionelle Yogaweisheit mit der modernen Weiterentwicklung  für uns Menschen von heute. Gelebte Spiritualität inmitten des Alltäglichen.

2007 – 2014 leitete sie das 200 Stunden Yoga Alliance Teacher Training bei AIRYOGA in München, 7 Jahre lang im AIRYOGA Zürich und auch zwei Yoga Alliance Intensive-Ausbildungen auf der griechischen Insel Korfu. Sie hat inzwischen mehr als 600 Lehrer ausgebildet. Ebenso unterrichtete sie einen maßgeblichen Teil des +300 Stunden Fortgeschrittenen Yoga Alliance Teacher Trainings bei AIRYOGA München (ATT +300).

Christine’s fundiertes Training beinhaltet u. a. Ausbildungen in ihrer langjährigen Wahlheimat Los Angeles bei Yoga Works, Shiva Rea’s 500-Stunden Yoga Alliance Training und eine Ausbildung in Indien.

Christine unterrichtet Europa- und weltweit Yoga Ausbildungen, Workshops und Retreats, Shiva Rea’s Prana Flow® Vinyasa Module sowie in 2015 die erste 200-Stunden Yoga Alliance Prana Flow Ausbildung nach Shiva Rea in deutscher Sprache. Sie ist die einzige Yogalehrerin in Deutschland, die diese Berechtigung von Shiva Rea erhalten hat.

Sie ist auch ausgebildet als Associate Instructor im Healing Tao Yoga System durch Mantak Chia, welches die alten taoistischen Lehren und Praktiken der Inneren Alchemy als Sie hat auch das „Working with People Training: A psychology of Awakening“ mit Turiya Hanover und Rafia Morgan mit Ausrichtung auf ganzheitlicher Beratung und assistierter Selbstreflektion abgeschlossen.

 

I love my friends neither with
my heart nor with my mind.
Just in case heart might stop, Mind can forget.
I love them with my soul.
Soul never stops or forget…
Rumi ♥