Chakra Vinyasa

22.-25. November im Yoga Shala Innsbruck.

Prana Flow is a revolutionary advancement of Vinyasa Flow Yoga, which descends from Krisnamacharya's Ashtanga, Iyengar and Viniyoga. Prana Vinyasa Flow is energetic, powerful and lets every movement be filled with Prana (Life Energy & Awareness) ..

Experience an integrative approach to the chakra system in the vinyasa and the flow of life. Through this grounding and inspiring exploration of the chakras and the yogic body, we develop a transformative approach to the mandala of the body – the divine connectedness with our self, experiences, relationships and nature. The module focuses on traditional practices, innovative research, self-reflection and a dynamic vinyasa sadhana in the morning. It integrates specific, creative elements, to teach transforming yoga and to live. Creative flows in the morning, will deliver tangible grounding to the units in the afternoon, devoted to the following elements:

    • Five essential sequences for the Chakras of the Elements, with an energetic approach to asana, pranayama, mudra, Chanting and meditation integrate movement.
    • Learning the teaching of four sun salutations or Namaskars, dedicated to the chakras of the elements, and how they can be integrated into the teaching.
    • Theory and application, to awaken the yogic body of marmas (108 energy points of the body) ,; the nadis (energy channels), the seven major chakras, the five elements and the movement of prana, essential marma points for self-massage and activation during asana practice.

The Chakra Vinyasa Intensive with Christine May will take place from the 22.-25. November 2012 im Yoga Shala Innsbruck statt.
Thursday, 22.11.2012:
Masterclass – Topic: bhumi (Earth)
Chakra Vinyasa Training
Friday, 23.11.2012:
Masterclass – Topic: jala (Water)
Chakra Vinyasa Training
Saturday, 24.11.2012:
Masterclass – Topic: agni (Fire)
Chakra Vinyasa Training
Sunday, 25.11.2012:
Masterclass – Topic: hridaya (Heart)
Chakra Vinyasa Training

Participants in all classes will receive a certificate. The Master Classes can be attended independently of the training. They are suitable for yoga practitioners with experience in Vinyasa Flow and Prana Flow Yoga. I teach this module in German.

More Information.
Click here for the Application.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Chakra Vinyasa

22.-25. November im Yoga Shala Innsbruck.

Prana Flow ist eine revolutionäre Weiterentwicklung des Vinyasa Flow Yoga, welches von Krisnamacharya’s Ashtanga, Iyengar und Viniyoga abstammt. Prana Vinyasa Flow ist energetisch, kraftvoll und läßt jede Bewegung von Prana (Lebensenergie & Bewusstsein) erfüllt sein.

Erlebe einen integrativen Ansatz zum Chakra System im Vinyasa und im Fluss des Lebens. Durch diese lebensnahe und inspirierende Erforschung der Chakren und des yogischen Körpers, entwickeln wir eine transformierende Annäherung zum Mandala des Körpers – der göttlichen Verbundenheit mit unserem Selbst, Erfahrungen, Beziehungen und der Natur. Das Modul widmet sich traditionellen Praktiken, innovativer Erforschung, Selbstreflektion und einer dynamischen Vinyasa Sadhana am Morgen. Es integriert spezifische, kreative Elemente, um transformierendes Yoga zu unterrichten und zu leben. Kreative Flows am Morgen, werden erlebbare Erdung zu den Einheiten am Nachmittag liefern, die sich folgenden Elementen widmen:

    • Fünf essentielle Sequenzen für die Chakren der Elemente, die einen energetischen Ansatz zu Asana, Pranayama, Mudra, Chanting und Bewegungsmeditation integrieren.
    • Das Erlernen des Unterrichtens von vier Sonnengrüßen oder Namaskars, die den Elementen-Chakren gewidmet sind, und wie sie in den Unterricht mit eingebunden werden können.
    • Theorie und Anwendung, den yogischen Körper der Marmas (108 Energiepunkte des Körpers) zu erwecken; die Nadis (Energiekanäle), die sieben Hauptchakren, die fünf Elemente und die Bewegungen von Prana, essentielle Marma-Punkte zur Selbstmassage und Aktivierung während der Asana-Praxis.

Das Chakra Vinyasa Intensive mit Christine May findet vom 22.-25. November 2012 im Yoga-Shala Innsbruck statt.
Donnerstag, 22.11.2012:
Masterclass – Thema: bhumi (Erde)
Chakra Vinyasa Training
Freitag, 23.11.2012:
Masterclass – Thema: jala (Wasser)
Chakra Vinyasa Training
Samstag, 24.11.2012:
Masterclass – Thema: agni (Feuer)
Chakra Vinyasa Training
Sonntag, 25.11.2012:
Masterclass – Thema: hridaya (Herz)
Chakra Vinyasa Training

Teilnehmende an allen Unterrichtsstunden erhalten ein Zertifikat. Die Masterclasses können unabhängig von der Ausbildung besucht werden. Sie eignen sich für Yogapraktizierende mit Erfahrung in Vinyasa Flow und Prana Flow Yoga. Ich unterrichte dieses Modul auf Deutsch.

Weitere Informationen.
Hier geht es zur Anmeldung.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Uncategorized abgelegt und mit , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.