Prana Flow ® Vinyasa Yoga Teacher Training Affiliate

More and more students are interested in yoga teacher trainings, because they want to deepen their yoga experience or teach yoga themselves. Christine provides education and training in the Prana Flow® and Vinyasa Yoga at. All of Christine's courses are certified by the Yoga Alliance. Anyone interested in a teacher training, should be aware, that training as a yoga teacher can be very intense and requires dedication and perseverance.

REGISTRATION OPEN NOW!

banner3.gif The first 200 Prana Flow® hours Vinyasa yoga teacher training after Shiva Rea in Germany with Christine May

Love yogis, love yoginis,

aufgrund der grossen Nachfrage ist eine frühzeitige Anmeldung empfohlen.
If you would like to register, please send us an e-mail to ausbildung@christinemay.de

Die Kosten für die 200 Prana Flow® hour comprehensive training Vinyasa be EUR 3.500,- (includes extensive Teacher Training Manuals / Textbooks).

EARLY BIRD TARIF” EUR 3.200,- (bei Anmeldung to 31. December 2014)

The training is in 3 Modules in 1-week intensive format in Namaste Yoga Studio take place at the beautiful Lake Ammersee near Munich, and includes all the basic modules of Shiva Rea's Prana Flow® Vinyasa training as well as philosophy and anatomy.

Module 1: Wednesday 15. of April (Afternoon) to Wednesday 22. of April 2015

Module 2: Saturday 25. July to Thursday 30. July 2015

Module 3: Monday 19th October to Sunday 25th October 2015

(Are subject to change)

“Open your eyes to a new way of seeing
Open your senses to a new way of perceiving
Open your body to a new way of feeling
Open your soul to a new way of BEING!”
anonymous

This 200-hour Yoga Alliance Prana Flow® recognized affiliate Vinyasa training is dieBasis, Prana um nach Flow®Vinyasa Shiva Rea to teach.
The training is in 3 Modules in 1-week intensive format in Namaste Yoga Studio take place at the beautiful Lake Ammersee near Munich, and includes all the basic modules of Shiva Rea's Prana Flow® Vinyasa training as well Philos

The first 200 Prana Flow® hours Vinyasa yoga teacher training after Shiva Rea in Germany with Christine May

This 200-hour Yoga Alliance recognized affiliate Prana Vinyasa Flow ® training is the basis, Prana um nach Flow®Vinyasa Shiva Rea to teach.

Learn – Explore – Dive – Transformiere – Zelebriere -

Waxes about yourself beyond

Whether you want to deepen your personal practice, Your life trans-form like it or yoga teachers will want to, We want to support you pass on your way to your personal development, or even your knowledge to others.

In this training we light our fire in the heart, transform fears, learn to navigate the flow both in yoga and in life, find our inner and outer voice and learn to create spaces of Trans-formation for our students.

Prana Vinyasa Flow ® includes an integrated methodology, to dig deeper into all aspects of yoga on physical, immerse mental and spiritual level and to embody yoga. This 200 Hours of training is Yoga Alliance certified and is subject to their high global standards of best quality.

The training is in 3 Modules in 1-week intensive format on the beautiful lake Ammersee near Munich in Namaste Yoga Studio (www.namaste-yoga.de) take place and contains all the basic modules of Shiva Rea's Prana Flow ® Vinyasa training.

 

Prana Flow® Vinyasa yoga teacher training modules:

The Prana Flow ® Vinyasa Yoga training is aimed at students, Prana Flow® who wish to teach Yoga by Shiva Rea. The training can also be done in different modules all over the world. All modules taught by Christine are fully accredited for this training, however, a certain number of hours must also be completed with Shiva Rea. This form of training is useful, if you want to design your training schedule flexibly. For more information and registration please visit www.shivarea.com.

 

Life shrinks and expands according to ones courage.
Anais Nin

Yoga Lehrer Ausbildung

Immer mehr Yoga Schüler interessieren sich für eine Ausbildung zum Yoga Lehrer, weil sie sich weiterbilden oder selber unterrichten möchten. Christine bietet Ausbildungen und Fortbildungen im Prana Flow und Vinyasa Yoga an. Alle Ausbildungen bei Christine sind von der Yoga Alliance zertifiziert. Wer sich für eine Ausbildung interessiert, sollte sich bewusst sein, dass eine Ausbildung zum Yoga Lehrer sehr intensiv sein kann sowie Engagement und Ausdauer erfordert.

Prana Flow® Yoga-Lehrer Ausbildung:

Die erste 200 Stunden Prana Flow® Vinyasa Ausbildung nach Shiva Rea in Deutschland mit Christine May

Diese 200-Stunden Yoga Alliance anerkannte Affiliate Prana Flow® Vinyasa Ausbildung ist die Basis, um Prana Flow®Vinyasa nach Shiva Rea zu unterrichten.

    Lerne – Erforsche – Tauche ein – Transformiere – Zelebriere -

 Wachse über Dich selbst hinaus

Ob Du Deine persönliche Praxis vertiefen willst, Dein Leben trans-formieren willst oder Yogalehrer werden möchtest, wir möchten Dich auf Deinem Weg zu Deiner persönlichen Weiterentwicklung oder auch Dein Wissen an andere weiterzugeben unterstützen.

In dieser Ausbildung entfachen wir unser Feuer im Herzen, transformieren Ängste, lernen das Navigieren im Flow sowohl im Yoga wie im Leben, finden unsere innere und äussere Stimme und lernen Räume der Trans-formation für unsere Schüler zu schaffen.

Prana Flow® Vinyasa umfasst eine ganzheitliche Methodik, um tiefer in alle Aspekte des Yoga auf körperlicher, mentaler und spiritueller Ebene einzutauchen und Yoga zu verkörpern. Diese 200 Stunden Ausbildung ist Yoga Alliance zertifiziert und unterliegt deren weltweit hohen Standards von bester Qualität.

Die Ausbildung wird in 3 Modulen im 1-Wochen-Intensiv-Format am wunderschönen Ammersee nahe München im Namaste Yogastudio (www.namaste-yoga.de) stattfinden und beinhaltet alle Basis-Module von Shiva Rea’s Prana Flow® Vinyasa Ausbildung.

Prana Flow® Yoga-Lehrer Ausbildung in Modulen:

Die Prana Flow® Vinyasa Yoga Ausbildung richtet sich an Schüler, die Prana Flow Yoga nach Shiva Rea unterrichten möchten. Die Ausbildung kann auch in verschiedenen Modulen auf der ganzen Welt absolviert werden. Alle Module von Christine werden voll auf diese Ausbildung angerechnet, allerdings müssen auch eine bestimmte Anzahl von Stunden bei Shiva Rea absolviert werden. Diese Form der Ausbildung bietet sich an, wenn man sich die Termine flexibel einteilen möchte. Weitere Informationen zur Ausbildung und zur Anmeldung gibt es auf www.shivarea.com.

 

Life shrinks and expands according to ones courage.
Anais Nin